Fixed Income Market Update

Thursday, January 27

4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT / 1:30 pm PT

Fixed income investing has been anything but smooth sailing. The environment in 2022 begins as one of tight credit spreads, still-low interest rates, and questions over just how aggressively the Fed will combat inflation. 

With so many factors at play, Weitz portfolio managers Tom Carney and Nolan Anderson will break down why an active fixed income investing approach will be critical for finding yield and achieving strong returns in 2022. 

  • 2022 bond market outlook 
  • Where we’re finding opportunities now 
  • The value of investing in off-benchmark securities

Speakers:

PMTom@2x100h
PMNolan@2x100h

Tom Carney, CFA 

Director of Fixed Income Research, Portfolio Manager 

Nolan Anderson 

Portfolio Manager 

Register Here:

This webinar is for investment professional use only.  Not for use with the general public.

CAR-0122-02212

Click to return on the top page
background Back to top