2023 Fixed Income Outlook

Thursday, January 26

1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT / 10:00 am PT

 

Join Weitz co-heads of fixed income Tom Carney, CFA, and Nolan Anderson as they discuss the biggest takeaways for the fixed income markets over the past year and their outlook for 2023. The two will explain why it's critical to have the flexibility to take advantage of the best risk/reward opportunities available at any given time in today's fixed income marketplace.

Speakers:

PMTom@2x100h
PMNolan@2x100h

Tom Carney, CFA 

Co-Head of Fixed Income,
Portfolio Manager 

Nolan Anderson

Co-Head of Fixed Income,
Portfolio Manager 

Register Now

This webinar is for investment professional use only.  Not for use with the general public.

Click to return on the top page
background Back to top